Exhibition Day

It is exhibition day and things should be placed in the gallery, we are having health and safety check before we open our doors. When people walk into the booth, they will place their hands inside the gloves and watch people/visitors on an iMac that replaces their faces with cartoon images through a processing program and allows them to interact with people they don’t know or never met. After they finish, they can describe their experience on the board outside.

My project altogether is called Look and Feel, it’s a way to reflect to people the idea about social phobia. I used physical communication and humour to give people a different experience of how easy it is to connect and interact with people. Unfortunately, I received bad news that I can’t display with 3rd project as there is not enough space in the gallery but at least I know that I have managed to do 3 working projects at the same time and deliver on time. I’m still very happy with my work!

2016-12-05 15.19.182016-12-05 16.45.44

Leave a Reply

