Design thinking

I had to write a proposal to target my thesis into one direction but using the idea of creativity is very difficult, it is a big subject to discuss and it’s one huge cloud that could rain hundred other topics. The feedback I got for the proposal wasn’t encouraging and it needed more structure so I used design thinking to deconstruct and find another direction that can involve that idea. One important feedback I got was try and use the same methods I used for the social thing project, by finding one tribe and focus my research on them.

One of the things I found from reading out childlike activities is that children are not afraid of showing their games, broken toys or awesome drawings to others and display them proudly on walls and fridge but adults do and that is because they are afraid of being judged by others and care so much about what people think.

2016-10-25 21.37.28.jpg

Leave a Reply

